تحريك الصورة وتحويل الصور إلى مقاطع فيديو

يسمح لك برنامج Photo Animer بتحريك الصور بما في ذلك الصور والأشكال اسكتشات ولوحات ورسوم كاريكاتورية وتماثيل. قلب الصورة
في التحرك الفيديو وإضفاء الحيوية على الصورة.

تحميل صورة

أو أسقط ملفًا هنا
CTRL + V للصق الصورة أو عنوان URL

ليس هناك صورة؟
جرب واحدًا مما يلي:

تحريك صور عائلتك

استخدم تحسينات الصور التلقائية المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي لتحريك الأشخاص في الصور القديمة ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء مقطع فيديو قصير يبدو كما لو تم تسجيله أثناء قيامهم بالتقاط الصورة والاستعداد لها. حرك الوجوه في الصور العائلية واستمتع بتجربة تاريخ عائلتك كما لم يحدث من قبل ! إنشاء مقاطع فيديو حنين إلى الماضي مع صور متحركة عن طريق تحميل صور لأحبائهم المتوفين ومشاهدتها في الفيديو.

الإجراءات المتعددة وبرامج التعبير

استخدام مقاطع فيديو السائق المسجلة مسبقًا لحركات الوجه , يمكنك الاختيار الذي يعمل بشكل أفضل للصورة الثابتة. يرشد السائق الحركات في الرسوم المتحركة حتى تتمكن من رؤية ابتسامة أسلافك , وميضهم ، ويديرون رؤوسهم

تحريك الفن بمعلومات الوجه

يمكن تحويل كل فن بمعلومات الوجه ، مثل الصور الشخصية والرسومات واللوحات والرسوم المتحركة والرسوم المتحركة والتماثيل ، إلى رسوم متحركة رائعة.

Live Photos بدون iPhone / iPad

اجعل الصور الثابتة تنبض بالحياة ، حتى الصور التي لا يمكن التقاطها بالهواتف الذكية الحديثة. يتم تحليل اتجاه الشخصيات في الصورة لتحديد اتجاه رؤوسهم وأعينهم ، ثم فيديو سائق مطابق - حديث يتم تحديد تسجيل حركات الوجه ، مثل الوضع لالتقاط صورة ، لتوجيه كيفية تحريك الصورة.

شحذ تلقائي ومحسّن

قبل تحريك الصورة ، سيتم زيادة وضوح الصورة وتحسينها أولاً ، والتي لا يمكن فقط تحسين جودة النهائي حيوية،

Animate Portrait and Turn Photos into Videos

Photo Animer allows you to animate photos including portraits, figures, sketches, paintings, cartoons, and statues. Turn photo
into moving video and bring portrait to life.

Upload Image

or drop a file here
CTRL+V to paste image or URL

No image?
Try one of these:

Animate your family photos

Use automatic AI-powered photo enhancements to animate people in old photos creating a short video that looks like it was recorded while they posed and prepped for the portrait. Animate faces in family photos and experience your family history like never before! Create nostalgia videos with moving portraits by uploading photos of deceased loved ones and viewing them in the video.

Multiple actions and expression drivers

Uses pre-recorded driver videos of facial movements, you can choose the one that works best for the still photo. The driver guides the movements in the animation so you can see your ancestors smile, blink, and turn their heads.

Animate art with facial information

Every art with facial information, such as portraits, sketches, paintings, cartoons, animations, and statues, can be transformed into fascinating animations.

Live Photos without iPhone/iPad

Bring still photos to life, even photos that cannot be taken with modern smartphones. The orientation of the characters in the photo is analyzed to determine the orientation of their heads and eyes, and then a matching driver video-a modern recording of facial movements, like posing for a photo-is selected to guide how the photo is animated.

Auto sharpened and enhanced

Before animate picture, the photo will be sharpened and enhanced first, which can not only improve the quality of the final animation,