在线自动给黑白照片上色

通过使用在数百万张黑白照片上训练的 AI 图像着色算法,
为图像着色,我们的图像着色器可以为您的旧照片添加自然逼真的色彩。

上传图片

或在此处拖放文件
CTRL+V 粘贴图片或 URL

没有图像?
试试以下图片看看效果:

让老照片重现生机

使用智能照片上色,您可以为家庭、历史人物、祖先、电影等的旧照片着色。通过为祖先和历史人物的照片着色,重新想象过去。 用令人惊叹的色彩还原旧图像。

自动给照片上色

使用 AI 图像着色算法轻松为您的旧黑白照片着色,而不是传统的彩色滤镜。 我们的 AI Photo Colorizer 使用 AI 着色技术和深度学习为您的旧照片添加一致且自然的色彩。

家庭照片上色

无论您是想为旧的家庭照片、经典电影截图还是黑白风景着色。 您可以在几秒钟内访问高质量的彩色照片,无需任何学习曲线。 立即试用我们的 AI 着色器,为您的家人准备一份礼物。

Colorize Black and White Photos Automatically Online

By using AI image coloring algorithms trained on millions of black and white photos and
colorize images, our image colorizer can add natural and realistic colors to your old photos.

Upload Image

or drop a file here
CTRL+V to paste image or URL

No image?
Try one of these:

Bring old photos back to life

With AI Photo Colorizer, you can colorize old pictures of families, historical figures, ancestors, movies, etc. Reimagine the past by coloring pictures of ancestors and historical figures. Restore old images with stunning colors.

Colorize Photo Automatically

Use AI image coloring algorithm to easily colorize your old black and white photos instead of traditional color filters. Our AI Photo Colorizer uses AI coloring technology and deep learning to add consistent and natural colors to your old photos.

Family Photo Colorizer

Whether you want to colorize old family photos, classic movie screenshots or black and white landscapes. You can access high-quality colour photos in a few seconds without any learning curve. Try our AI colorizer now and prepare a gift for your family.