自动模糊背景

开始创建具有华丽背景模糊的令人惊叹的照片,例如 DSLR 相机。 改变
使用我们的模糊背景工具创建超现实效果并吸引观众。

上传图片

或在此处拖放文件
CTRL+V 粘贴图片或 URL

没有图像?
试试以下图片看看效果:

AI智能对焦

智能对焦区域选择应用程序会自动识别对焦区域。 保持拍摄对象清晰、锐利和对焦。

质量照片模糊

使用专业照片模糊创建景深和超现实效果。 让不必要的元素消失在背景中。

模糊强度调整

调整图像模糊强度,为要模糊的图片提供更大的模糊效果。

对于摄影师

查看我们的模糊图像工具的强大功能,将照片编辑提升到新的深度。 使用它来控制景深并将观看者的注意力引导到图像中最重要的部分。 以无与伦比的轻松模糊图像,超越视角的限制!

对于艺术创作者

使用我们专业质量的模糊图像工具来创建梦幻般的效果。 只需快速轻松地点击几下,您就可以使用它来模糊图像、柔化照片并在摄影中营造神秘诱人的氛围,模糊现实与想象之间的界限。 只需调整模糊强度即可创建无穷无尽的独特图片,为您的投资组合增添个性。

对于电子商务商店

数据显示,更高质量的照片获得更高的销量。 专注于您的产品,模糊其余部分,拥有独特的奢华感,击败您的竞争对手并影响您的转化率。 到您的投资组合。

对于APP/网站图形

模糊图像工具将您的照片变成创建图像参考和 Web 图形的理想画布。 它将去除硬线条,模糊细节并为您的设计提供完美的空间。 创建满足您所有业务和个人需求的精美、专业品质的图像。

Auto Blur Background

Start creating stunning photos with gorgeous background blur like DSLR camera. Change
depth, create surreal effects, and attract viewers with our Blur Background Tool.

Upload Image

or drop a file here
CTRL+V to paste image or URL

No image?
Try one of these:

AI Smart focus

The smart focus area selection application automatically recognizes the focus area. Keep the subject clear, sharp and in focus.

Quality Photo Blurring

Create depth of field and surreal effects with professional photo blurring. Make unnecessary elements fade away into the background.

Blur Strength Adjustment

Adjust the image blur strength to provide a larger blur effect for the picture to be blurred.

For Photographer

Check out the power of our blur image tool, take photo editing to new depths. Use it to control the depth of field and direct the viewer's attention to the most important part of the image. Blur images with unparalleled ease and gobeyond the limits of viewing angle!

For Art Creator

Use our professional quality blur image tool to create fantastic effects. With a few quick and easy clicks, you can use it to blur images, soften your photos and create a mysterious and seductive atmosphere in your photography, blurring the boundary between reality and imagination. Just adjust the blur intensity to create endless unique pictures to add personality to your portfolio.

For E-commerce Shops

The data shows that higher-quality photos get higher sales. Focus on your product, blur the rest, have a unique sense of luxury, beat your competition and impact your conversion rate. to your portfolio.

Fro APP/Website Graphics

The blur image tool turns your photos into an ideal canvas for creating image references and web graphics. It will remove hard lines, blur details and providing the perfect space for your design. Create beautiful, professional-quality images that meet all your business and personal needs.